Personal

Skolledning:

Fredrik Mäki

Rektor Lapplands Gymnasium Pajala

0978-128 01

073-050 03 05

fredrik.maki@lapplands.se

Expeditonen

Anna Waara Kalla

Skoladministratör

0978-121 53

072-539 96 30

anna.waarakalla@lapplands.se

Ngan Hoang Pakkanen

Fjärrhandledare, IT-ansvarig

0978-128 78

072-539 19 42

ngan-hoang.pakkanen@lapplands.se

Bild av läraren Karl-Erik Malmberg

Karl-Erik Malmberg

Schemaläggare

0978-128 67

072-506 84 89

ke.malmberg@lapplands.se

Sarah Fischer Waara

SYV StudieYrkesVägledare

0978-128 56

+4672-539 19 24

sarah.fischer-waara@lapplands.se

Personal

Bild av specialpedagog Susanne Niemi

Susanne Niemi

Specialpedagog

0978-12869

072-506 84 91

susanne.niemi@lapplands.se

Arne Hannerdal

0978-128 64

0725068486

arne.hannerdal@lapplands.se

Britta Tervaniemi

0978- 128 76

072539-1940

britta.tervaniemi@lapplands.se

Nore Malmberg

0978-128 71

0725391830

nore.malmberg@lapplands.se

Laila Rantatalo

0978-128 99

0725399645

laila.rantatalo@lapplands.se

Bild av Sofia Waara

Sofia Waara

0978-128 77

0725391941

sofia.waara@lapplands.se

Carl-Gunnar Rova

0978-128 98

Carl-Gunnar.rova@lapplands.se

Krister Lindberg

0978-128 29

krister.lindberg@lapplands.se

Roger Esberg

0978-128 79

0725391943

roger.esberg@lapplands.se

Bild av Ola Mella

Ola Mella

0978-128 68

0702509947

ola.mella@lapplands.se

Joel Siekas

0978-128 80

0725391944

Joel.siekas@lapplands.se

Marcus Suikki

0978-128 26

0705341884

marcus.suikki@lapplands.se

Mikael Fors

0978-128 75

0725391938

mikael.fors@lapplands.se

Anna-Stina Kero

VO-lärare

0978-128 08

0761477147

anna-stina.kero@lapplands.se

Inger Sirkka

097812875

inger.sirkka@lapplands.se

Christoffer Lantto

christoffer.lantto@lapplands.se

Vivi-Anne Siikavuopio

vivianne.siikavuopio@lapplands.se

Eva-Lena Henriksson

evalena.henriksson@lapplands.se

Jari Paloranta

Mentor

0978-128 63

0725068484

jari.paloranta@lapplands.se

Bild av Maria Rova

Maria Rova

0978- 128 82

072539946

maria.rova@lapplands.se

______________________

Senaste uppdaterad: 2022-03-08