Lärare personal

Gymnasiesärskolan

Bild av Maria Rova

Maria Rova

0978- 128 82

maria.rova@lapplands.se

Högskoleförberedande

Arne Hannerdal

0978- 128 64

arne.hannerdal@lapplands.se

Britta Tervaniemi

0978- 128 76

britta.tervaniemi@lapplands.se

Carl-Gunnar Rova

0978-128 98

Carl-Gunnar.rova@lapplands.se

Eva-Lena Henriksson

evalena.henriksson@lapplands.se

Christoffer Lantto

christoffer.lantto@lapplands.se

Fredrik Mäki

0978- 128 97

fredrik.maki@lapplands.se

IMSpråk

Laila Rantatalo

0978-128 99

laila.rantatalo@lapplands.se

Krister Lindberg

0978-128 29

krister.lindberg@lapplands.se

Bild av Sofia Waara

Sofia Waara

0978-128 77

sofia.waara@lapplands.se

Yrkesprogrammen

Anna-Stina Kero

VO-lärare

0978-128 08

anna-stina.kero@lapplands.se

Inger Sirkka

0978- 128 75

inger.sirkka@lapplands.se

Bild av Ola Mella

Ola Mella

0978-128 68

ola.mella@lapplands.se

______________________

Senaste uppdaterad: 2021-09-15