Ledning och administration

Skolledning

Bert-Olov Ström

Gymnasiechef

0971-170 98

bert-olov.strom@lapplands.se

Per Wennebjörk

Bitr gymnasiechef

070-386 66 55

per.wennebjork@lapplands.se

Marianne Stöckel

Rektor enhet 1

0980-70413

marianne.stockel@lapplands.se

Christina Söderlund

Rektor enhet 2

0980-70472

073-0626750

christina.soderlund@lapplands.se

Hans Björnström

Rektor enhet 3

070-2293686

hans.bjornstrom@lapplands.se

Ingalill Gunillasson-Sevä

Rektor enhet 4

0980-70212

076-1484646

ingalill.gunillasson-seva@lapplands.se

Anna Lantto

Administrativ planerare

0980-70278

anna.lantto@lapplands.se

Administration

Frida Keskitalo

Handläggare ESBIL, ESMUS, EK, NA, SA, TE

0980-70417

frida.keskitalo@lapplands.se

Gunnel Mörtvik

Handläggare BF, EE, VO

0980-70419

gunnel.mortvik@lapplands.se

Maria Töyrä

Handläggare BYGG, GYSÄR, HVFRI, IM

0980-70420

maria.toyra@lapplands.se

Jonas Stålnacke

Handläggare elevantagningen

0980-70643

jonas.stalnacke@lapplands.se

Ann-Christin Rova

Administrativ samordnare, lärlingsutbildning

070-6044369

ann-christin.rova@lapplands.se

Tekniker/vaktmästare

Leif Mickelsson

Tekniker/vaktmästare

070-5645431

leif.mickelsson@lapplands.se

Mikael Siverhall

Tekniker/vaktmästare

070-5848864

mikael.siverhall@lapplands.se

Webbredaktörer

Kerstin Edfast

Lärare/webbredaktör

0980-70465

kerstin.edfast@lapplands.se

Sanna Gunnare

Bibliotekarie/webbredaktör

0980-70439

073-0660560

sanna.gunnare@lapplands.se