Lärare personal

Gymnasiesärskolan

Maria Rova

0978- 128 82

maria.rova@lapplands.se

Högskoleförberedande

Anita Lundholm-Johansson

0978-128 66

anita.lundholm-johansson@lapplands.se

Arne Hannerdahl

0978- 128 64

arne.hannerdahl@lapplands.se

Britta Tervaniemi

0978- 128 76

britta.tervaniemi@lapplands.se

Carl-Gunnar Rova

0978-128 98

Carl-Gunnar.rova@lapplands.se

Fredrik Mäki

0978- 128 97

fredrik.maki@lapplands.se

Kerstin Esberg

Tjänsteledig

0978-128 83

kerstin.esberg@lapplands.se

Martin Zingmark

0978- 128 80

martin.zingmark@lapplands.se

Maud Zingmark

0978-128 81

maud.zingmark@lapplands.se

Roger Kero

0978-12865

Roger.kero@lapplands.se

IMSpråk

Gunnel Eriksson

0978- 128 63

gunnel.eriksson@lapplands.se

Krister Lindberg

0978-128 29

krister.lindberg@lapplands.se

Laila Rantatalo

0978-128 99

laila.rantatalo@lapplands.se

Sofia Waara

Föräldraledig

0978-128 77

sofia.waara@lapplands.se

Yrkesprogrammen

Anna-Stina Kero

0978-128 08

anna-stina.kero@lapplands.se

Inger Sirkka

0978- 128 75

inger.sirkka@lapplands.se

Karl-johan Fagervall

0978- 12183

karl-johan.fagervall@lapplands.se

Kurt Marttala

0978-128 79

kurt.marttala@lapplands.se

Ola Mella

0978-128 68

ola.mella@lapplands.se

Roger Björnström

0978-12826

Roger.bjornstrom@lapplands.se

______________________

Senaste uppdaterad: 2018-06-28