Kontakta oss

Lapplands gymnasium Gällivare

Postgatan 2, 982 31 Gällivare

0970-818 000

lggallivare@lapplands.se

Skolledning:

Peter Axelsson

Rektor enhet 1 Program: BA, NA, TE, VF, Skidgymnasiet

0970-818 464

076-133 01 18

peter.axelsson@lapplands.se

Eva Rannebo

Rektor enhet 2 Program: EE, HA, IM, SA, VO

0970-818 495

076-133 18 61

eva.rannebo@lapplands.se

Mats Johansson

Rektor enhet 3. Program: EK, FT, GYSÄR, IN

0970-818 455

076-133 18 62

mats.johansson-rantavaara@lapplands.se

Henrik Holmgren

Administrativ chef

0970-818 487

076-133 18 57

henrik.holmgren@lapplands.se

Marianne Stöckel

Gymnasiechef

070-514 44 13

marianne.stockel@lapplands.se

Klas Bergman

Bitr gymnasiechef

070-571 72 31

klas.bergman@lapplands.se

Administratörer:

Stina Hannu

Antagning, administration

0970-818 469

stina.hannu@lapplands.se

Ann-Sofi Paulsson

BA,EE,VF,IN,FT

0970-818 488

ann-sofi.paulusson@lapplands.se

Anneli Isaksson

EK, HA, SA, GYSÄR

0970-818 463

anneli.isaksson@lapplands.se

Anita Tolonen

IM,NA,TE,VO

0970-818 496

anita-inga-lill.tolonen@lapplands.se

Elevhälsan:

Anne Ilskog

Skolsköterska

0970-818 467

anne.ilskog@lapplands.se

Liselott Lyckholm

Skolkurator

0970-818 474

lise-lott.lyckholm@lapplands.se

Oksana Johansson

Specialpedagog Program: BA, EK, IN, NA, TE, VF

076-142 75 06

oksana.johansson@lapplands.se

Marit Engman

Specialpedagog Program: EE, FT, HA, IM , IMSPR, SA, VO

076-142 75 20

marit.engman@lapplands.se

SYV:

Erika Larsson

Program: EE, IN, NA, VF  Arbetsrum:

0970-818 460

erika.larsson@lapplands.se

Jeanette Stenström

Program: BA, EK, HA, SA  Arbetsrum:

0970-818 470

jeanette.stenstrom@lapplands.se

Vik. Monika Potkanska

Program: FT, IM, TE, VO  Arbetsrum:

0970-818 459

monika.potkanska@lapplands.se

Vaktmästare/Tekniker:

Kent Nilsson

Vaktmästare

0970-818 458

073-098 26 41

kent.nilsson@lapplands.se

Stefan Persson

Tekniker

0970-818 452

070-605 43 62

stefan.persson@lapplands.se