Kontakta oss

Lapplands gymnasium Gällivare

Box 502  983 25 Malmberget

0970-818 000

lggallivare@lapplands.se

Skolledning:

Bert-Olov Ström

Gymnasiechef

0971-170 98

bert-olov.strom@lapplands.se

Per Wennebjörk

Bitr gymnasiechef

070-386 66 55

per.wennebjork@lapplands.se

Peter Axelsson

Rektor enhet 1 Program: BA, EE, NA, SA, VF, SKID

0970-818 464

076-133 01 18

peter.axelsson@lapplands.se

Lena Oscarsson

Rektor enhet 2 Program: HA, IM, TE, VO

0970-818 495

lena.oscarsson@lapplands.se

Mats Johansson

Rektor enhet 4. Program: EK, FT, GYSÄR, IN

0970-818 455

076-133 18 62

mats.johansson-rantavaara@lapplands.se

Henrik Holmgren

Administrativ chef

0970-818 487

076-133 18 57

henrik.holmgren@lapplands.se

Administratörer:

Lisbeth Bäckström

Antagning, administration

0970-818 469

lisbeth.backstrom@lapplands.se

Ann-Sofi Paulsson

BA,EE,VF,IN,FT,Skidgymnasiet

0970-818 488

ann-sofi.paulusson@lapplands.se

Anneli Isaksson

EK, HA, SA, GYSÄR

0970-818 463

anneli.isaksson@lapplands.se

Anita Tolonen

IM,NA,TE,VO

0970-818 496

anita-ingalill.tolonen@lapplands.se

Elevhälsan:

Anne Ilskog

Skolsköterska

0970-818 467

anne.ilskog@lapplands.se

Liselott Lyckholm

Skolkurator

0970-818 474

liselott.lyckholm@lapplands.se

Ros-Marie Ahnberg

Specialpedagog Program: EK, FT, IN

0970-818 652

076-142 75 10

ros-marie.ahnberg@lapplands.se

Oksana Johansson

Specialpedagog Program: BA, NA, SA, VVS

0970-818 592

076-142 75 06

oksana.johansson@lapplands.se

Marit Engman

Specialpedagog Program: EE, HA, IM , IMSPR, TE, VO

0970-818 378

076-142 75 20

marit.engman@lapplands.se

SYV:

Erika Larsson

Program: EE, IN, NA, VF  Arbetsrum: C120

0970-818 460

erika.larsson@lapplands.se

Jeanette Stenström

Program: BA, EK, HA, SA  Arbetsrum: C124A

0970-818 470

jeanette.stenstrom@lapplands.se

Vik. Monika Potkanska

Program: FT, IM, TE, VO  Arbetsrum: C125

0970-818 459

monika.potkanska@lapplands.se

Vaktmästare/Tekniker:

Kent Nilsson

Vaktmästare

0970-818 458,

073-098 26 41

kent.nilsson@lapplands.se

Karl-Johan Andersson

Vaktmästare

0970-818 458

070-344 46 31

karl.johan.andersson@lapplands.se

Stefan Persson

Tekniker

0970-818 452

070-605 43 62

stefan.persson@lapplands.se