Kontakter

Personal på Lapplands Lärcentra Pajala

Besöksadress:
Lapplands lärcentra
Kengisgatan 8
984 31 Pajala

Telefon:
0978- 121 51
E-post:
larcentra.pajala@lapplands.se

Bertil S Profilbild
Lärcentrachef/Rektor
Bertil Svartz
bertil.svartz@lapplands.se 
0978-121 44, 070-660 68 47

Maria B Profilbild
Studie-och yrkvägledare/
Utbildningsledare
Maria Bågesund
maria.bagesund@lapplands.se
0978-121 49, 070-238 17 83


   


 

Carina K Profilbild
Utbildningsadministratör
Carina Kangas
carina.kangas@lapplands.se
0978-121 51

AnneCatrine U Profilbild
Lärare SFI, Svenska, Engelska
AnneCatrine Uusitalo
annecatrine.uusitalo@lapplands.se
0978-121 52, 072-572 21 52

Kurt W
Mentor/Pedagog
Kurt Wennberg
kurt.wennberg@lapplands.se
0978-121 35, 073-083 01 11

Eva E Profilbild
Lärare Matematik, Kemi
Eva Esberg
eva.esberg@lapplands.se
0978-200 08, 072-572 21 20

Åsa K Profilbild
Lärare SFI
Åsa Kulju
asa.kulju@lapplands.se
0978-128 13,072-539 18 69

Emma N Profilbild 
Studiecoach
Emma Norberg
emma.norberg@lapplands.se
072-205 82 65

Hannele F Profilbild
Vårdlärare

Hannele Friman
hannele.friman@lapplands.se
0978-120 24, 072-508 78 68

 

 Lovisa F Profilbild
Studiecoach
Lovisa Fors
lovisa.fors@lapplands.se
072-203 92 82

 




 

 

 

 
 


 

 

 

 

Banner 430x120